Skip to content

The My Orders Tab

Trading Post #4 | Keep Track of Transactions | The My Orders tab allows you to see all of your open Buy Orders, items you’ve posted for sale, and your past transactions. You cannot edit open orders or sales, but you can cancel them before they expire. Canceling costs nothing, but the Listing Fee you paid is not refundable.

Map Location

Screenshot